United Tribes Technical College is a nonprofit corporation incorporated in the State of North Dakota and operated by the five tribes wholly or in part in North Dakota. Those tribes are; Three Affiliated Tribes, Spirit Lake Tribe, Sisseton-Wahpeton Oyate, Standing Rock Sioux Tribe and Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa Indians. The College is governed by a ten-member board of directors made up of the chairperson and one delegate selected from each of the tribes.

Three Affiliated Tribes

Mark Fox – Chairman & BOD Vice-Chairman

701-421-9327

chairmanfox@mhanation.com

Mervin Packineau - Councilman & Board Delegate

701-421-0076

mpackineau@mhanation.com

Sisseton-Wahpeton Oyate

David Flute - Chairman & BOD Chairman

605-268-3472

chairman@swo-nsn.gov

Lois Owens - Councilman & Board Delegate

605-419-2077

EnemySRep@swo-nsn.gov

Turtle Mt. Band of Chippewa Indians

Roman Marcellais – Acting Chairman

701-477-2609

Roman.marcellais@tmbci.org

Jamie Azure - Councilman & Board Delegate

701-278-5477

jamie.azure@tmbci.org

Standing Rock Sioux Tribe

Mike Faith – Chairman

701-854-8505

mfaith@standingrock.org

– Councilman & Board Delegate

Spirit Lake Tribe

Myra Pearson, Chairwoman

701-766-1264

mpearson@spiritlakenation.com

Douglas Yankton –Board Delegate

701-3812697

chrep@spiritlakenation.com