First Name Last Name Position Title Email Ext
Lisa Azure Vice President of Academic Affairs/Teacher Ed Chair lazure@uttc.edu 1407
Alexa Azure Pre-Engineering Instructor aazure@uttc.edu 1395
Brock Azure General Education Instructor brazure@uttc.edu  
Wylee Bears Tail Developmental English Instructor wbearstail@uttc.edu  
Elizabeth Beckers Nutrition and Food Service Instructor ebeckers@uttc.edu  
Levi Binstock Environmental Science Instructor lbinstock@uttc.edu 1349
Colleen Bredahl Graphic Arts Chair/ Instructor cbredahl@uttc.edu 1419
Annette Broyles Nutrition and Food Service Chair/Instructor abroyles@uttc.edu 1734
Lisa Cantlon General Education Instructor lcantlon@uttc.edu 1589
Erik Cutler Business Administration Chair/Instructor ecutler@uttc.edu 1769
William Fleck Math Instructor wfleck@uttc.edu  
Dakota Goodhouse General Education Instructor - Native Amer. Studies dgoodhouse@uttc.edu 1757
Scott Graeber Automotive Technology Instructor sgraeber@uttc.edu 1243
James Guerrant Human & Social Services Chair/Instructor jguerrant@uttc.edu  
Jeremy Guinn Tribal Environmental Science (TES) Chair/Instructor jguinn@uttc.edu 1458
Mandy Guinn Science Instructor mguinn@uttc.edu 1322
Arlin Haider HEO Instructor ahaider@uttc.edu 1571
Leah Hamann Teacher Ed. Instructor & Dir. of Extended Learning lhamann@uttc.edu 1380
Erik Holmstrom Business Administration Instructor eholmstrom@uttc.edu 1570
Tomi Kessel General Education Instructor tkessel@uttc.edu  
Robert Leingang Welding Technology Instructor bleingang@uttc.edu 1551
Dennis Lowman Information Technology Instructor dlowman@uttc.edu 1588
Jan Lynch Practical Nursing Chair/Instructor jlynch@uttc.edu 1715
Francine McDonald Business Administration Instructor fmcdonald@uttc.edu 1443
Aaron McElwee Health, P.E. & Rec Instructor amcelwee@uttc.edu  
Lezlie McElwee Teacher Education Instructor lmcelwee@uttc.edu 1752
Clinton McGregor Business Administration Instructor cmcgregor@uttc.edu  
Sheridan McNeil CTE Director smcneil@uttc.edu 1409
Sherry Messmer Practical Nursing Instructor smessmer@uttc.edu 1312
Brian Palecek Humanities Instructor bpalecek@uttc.edu 1735
Dale Pletan Automotive Technology Chair/Instructor dpletan@uttc.edu 1422
Brenda Rhone Teacher Education Program Coordinator/Instructor brhone@uttc.edu  
Kay Rodgers Practical Nursing Instructor krodgers@uttc.edu  
Theresa Schuchard Teacher Education Instructor theresa_schuchard@bismarckschools.org  
Derek Schulte Math Instructor dschulte@uttc.edu 1495
Linda Sherman Developmental English Instructor lsherman@uttc.edu 1497
Julie Stock-Porter Science Instructor jstockporter@uttc.edu 1408
Wallace Thunderhawk Tribal Art Instructor bthunderhawk@uttc.edu 1798
Mark Turner Criminal Justice Instructor mturner@uttc.edu 1469
Heather Weaver Practical Nursing Instructor hweaver@uttc.edu  
Michael Wetsch Criminal Justice Dept. Chair/Instructor mwetsch@uttc.edu 1554
Robert Wilson English/Speech Instructor rwilson@uttc.edu