Download the Faculty Roster PDF File

First Name Last Name Position Title Email Ext
Wanda Agnew, PhD Nutrition & Foodservice Instructor wagnew@uttc.edu 1734
Kathryn Aller, BS Computer Information Systems Chair/Instructor kaller@uttc.edu 1706
Lisa Azure, PhD Vice President of Academic Affairs/Teacher Ed Chair/Instructor lazure@uttc.edu 1407
Alexa Azure, MS Pre-Engineering Instructor aazure@uttc.edu 1395
Brock Azure, BS General Education Instructor brazure@uttc.edu  
Kimberly Berning, BSN Practical Nursing Instructor kberning@uttc.edu 1379
Levi Binstock, BS Environmental Science Instructor lbinstock@uttc.edu 1349
Colleen Bredahl, BS Graphic Arts Chair/ Instructor cbredahl@uttc.edu 1419
Annette Broyles, BS Food & Nutrition Instructor abroyles@uttc.edu 1734
Lisa Cantlon, MS General Education Chair/Instructor lcantlon@uttc.edu 1589
Erik Cutler, MS Business Management Chair/Instructor ecutler@uttc.edu 1769
Tyler Demars, MS Business Management Instructor tdemars@uttc.edu 1442
Dakota Goodhouse, BS General Education Instructor - Native Amer. Studies dgoodhouse@uttc.edu 1757
Scott Graeber, AAS Automotive Technology Instructor sgraeber@uttc.edu 1243
Jeremy Guinn, PhD Tribal Environmental Science (TES) Chair/Instructor jguinn@uttc.edu 1458
Mandy Guinn, MS Science Instructor mguinn@uttc.edu 1322
Arlin Haider, Certificate HEO Instructor ahaider@uttc.edu 1571
Leah Hamann, MS Teacher Ed. Instructor & Dir. of Extended Learning lhamann@uttc.edu 1380
Erik Holmstrom, BS Business Instructor eholmstrom@uttc.edu 1570
Tomi Kessel, BA General Education Instructor tkessel@uttc.edu  
Robert Leingang, BS Welding Technology Instructor bleingang@uttc.edu 1551
Dennis Lowman, MS Information Technology Instructor dlowman@uttc.edu 1588
Jan Lynch, MSN Practical Nursing Instructor jlynch@uttc.edu 1715
Francine McDonald, MPH Business Instructor fmcdonald@uttc.edu 1443
Lezlie McElwee, MS Teacher Education Instructor lmcelwee@uttc.edu 1752
Sheridan McNeil, BS CTE Director smcneil@uttc.edu 1409
Sherry Messmer, PhD Practical Nursing Instructor smessmer@uttc.edu 1312
Brian Palecek, MS Humanities Instructor bpalecek@uttc.edu 1735
Dale Pletan, Certificate Automotive Technology Chair/Instructor dpletan@uttc.edu 1422
Brenda Rhone, MEd Teacher Education Instructor brhone@uttc.edu  
Theresa Schuchard, MEd Teacher Education Instructor theresa_schuchard@bismarckschools.org  
Derek Schulte, BS Math Instructor dschulte@uttc.edu 1495
Linda Sherman, MS Developmental English Instructor lsherman@uttc.edu 1497
Tonya Spilovoy, PhD General Education Instructor tspilovoy@uttc.edu  
Julie Stock-Porter, BS Science Instructor jstockporter@uttc.edu 1408
Rick SyWassink, MS Criminal Justice Instructor rsywassink@uttc.edu 1468
Wallace Thunderhawk, BS Tribal Art Instructor bthunderhawk@uttc.edu 1798
Mark Turner, MS Criminal Justice Instructor mturner@uttc.edu 1469
Michael Wetsch, MS Criminal Justice Dept. Chair/Instructor mwetsch@uttc.edu 1554
Mandie Wood, BS Business Management Instructor mwood@uttc.edu 1567