Select Page

Faculty

United Tribes Technical College
First NameLast NamePosition/TitleEmailPhone
LisaAzureVice President of Academic Affairslazure@uttc.edu221-1407
AlexaAzurePre-Engineering Instructor/General Education Chairaazure@uttc.edu221-1395
WyleeBears Tail Developmental Englishwbearstail@uttc.edu221-1403
ElizabethBeckersNutrition and Food Serviceebeckers@uttc.edu221-1734
LeviBinstockEnvironmental Science Instructorlbinstock@uttc.edu221-1349
ColleenBredahlGraphic Design Instructorcbredahl@uttc.edu221-1419
AnnetteBroylesNutrition and Food Service Chair/Instructorabroyles@uttc.edu221-1734
LisaCantlonGeneral Studies Chair/Instructorlcantlon@uttc.edu221-1589
PhillipClouseHEO Instructorpclouse@uttc.edu221-1571
WilliamFleckMath Instructorwfleck@uttc.edu221-1792
DakotaGoodhouseGeneral Education Instructordgoodhouse@uttc.edu221-1757
ScottGraeberAutomotive Technology Instructorsgraeber@uttc.edu221-1243
JamesGuerrantHuman & Social Services Chair/Instructorjguerrant@uttc.edu221-1706
JeremyGuinnTribal Environmental Science (TES) Chair/Instructorjguinn@uttc.edu221-1458
MandyGuinnScience Instructormguinn@uttc.edu221-1322
LeahHamannDean of Instruction & Dir. of Extended Learninglhamann@uttc.edu221-1380
ErikHolmstromBusiness Administration Instructoreholmstrom@uttc.edu221-1570
RobertLeingangWelding Technology Instructorbleingang@uttc.edu221-1551
DennisLowmanInformation Technology Instructordlowman@uttc.edu221-1588
JanLynchPractical Nursing Chair/Instructorjlynch@uttc.edu221-1715
FrancineMcDonaldBusiness Administration Chair/Instructorfmcdonald@uttc.edu221-1443
LezlieMcElweeTeacher Education Instructorlmcelwee@uttc.edu221-1752
SheridanMcNeilCTE Directorsmcneil@uttc.edu221-1409
SherryMessmerPractical Nursing Instructorsmessmer@uttc.edu221-1312
BrianPalecekHumanities Instructorbpalecek@uttc.edu221-1735
PaulPansegrauChemistry Instructorppansegrau@uttc.edu221-1329
DalePletanAutomotive Technology Chair/Instructordpletan@uttc.edu221-1422
BrendaRhoneTeacher Education Program Coordinator/Instructorbrhone@uttc.edu221-1788
KayRodgersPractical Nursing Instructorkrodgers@uttc.edu221-1371
DerekSchulteMath Instructordschulte@uttc.edu221-1495
LindaShermanDevelopmental English Instructorlsherman@uttc.edu221-1497
JulieStock-PorterScience Instructorjstockporter@uttc.edu221-1408
WallaceThunderhawkTribal Art Instructorbthunderhawk@uttc.edu221-1798
MarkTurnerCriminal Justice Instructormturner@uttc.edu221-1469
HeatherWeaverPractical Nursing Instructorhweaver@uttc.edu221-1379
MichaelWetschCriminal Justice Dept. Chair/Instructormwetsch@uttc.edu221-1554
RobertWilsonEnglish Instructorrwilson@uttc.edu221-1382
RaymondDingemanCriminal Justice Instructorrdingeman@uttc.edu221-1434
BrettWilliamsonPsychology Instructorbwilliamson@uttc.edu221-1471