

United Tribes Technical College Institutional Review Board (IRB) Committee Members

IRB Member	Position	Email
Leah Woodke, PhD	Institutional Research Director/IRB Chair	lwoodke@uttc.edu
Mark Turner, MS	Criminal Justice Instructor/IRB Vice Chair	mturner@uttc.edu
Jeremy Guinn, PhD	Research Scientist/IRB Secretary	jguinn@uttc.edu
Leander McDonald, PhD	UTTC President	Imcdonald@uttc.edu
Lisa Azure, PhD	VP Academic Affairs	lazure@uttc.edu
Carmelita Lamb, PhD	Associate Dean, University of Mary	<u>clamb@umary.edu</u>
Monte Schaff, MET	Institutional Research Data Analyst	mschaff@uttc.edu
Edwin Kitzes, MA	Land Grant Director/IRB Administrator	ekitzes@uttc.edu
Emily Biggane, PhD	Research Faculty – Data Analysis	ebiggane@uttc.edu
Jessie Fischer, M.Ed.	Principal, TJES	jfischer@uttc.edu

All requests for IRB review and/or approval must be submitted to *irb@uttc.edu*.