2022-2023 Committee Memberships

Assessment of Student Learning

| U | |
|----------------------|------------|
| Member | Status |
| Lisa Cantlon | Chair |
| Brett Williamson | Vice Chair |
| Francine McDonald | Member |
| Jane Braaten Overmoe | Member |
| Tiffany Pinckney | Member |
| Alicia Andes | Member |
| Brenda Rhone | Member |
| Sheri Okland | Member |
| Matt Mastel | Member |
| Lisa Azure | Ex Officio |
| Leah Woodke | Ex Officio |
| Sheridan McNeil | Ex Officio |

Diversity Committee

| Diversity committee | |
|---------------------|----------------|
| Member | Status |
| Brent Kleinjan | Chair |
| TBD | Secretary |
| Kelsey Peltier | Member |
| Michael Wetsch | Member |
| Kathryn Dunlap | Member |
| TBD | Member |
| TBD | Student Member |
| TBD | Student Member |

Curriculum Committee

| Member | Status |
|-----------------|------------|
| Mandy Guinn | Chair |
| Colleen Bredahl | Member |
| Vince Iglehart | Member |
| Tara Lacher | Member |
| Lezlie McElwee | Member |
| Sheri Okland | Member |
| Aja Baker | Member |
| Lisa Azure | Ex Officio |
| Sheridan McNeil | Ex Officio |

Institutional Review Board (IRB)

| Member | Status |
|--------------------|-----------------|
| Leah Woodke | Chair |
| Mark Turner | Vice Chair |
| Jeremy Guinn | Secretary |
| Edwin Kitzes | Administrator |
| Lisa Azure | Member |
| Emily Biggane | Member |
| President McDonald | Member |
| Monte Schaff | Member |
| Jessie Talley | Member |
| Carmelita Lamb | External Member |

Institutional Effectiveness Committee

| Member | Status |
|--------------------|------------|
| Leah Woodke | Chair |
| Monte Schaff | Secretary |
| Ron Black Cloud | Member |
| Lisa Azure | Member |
| Sheridan McNeil | Member |
| Katina DeCoteau | Member |
| Jolene DeCoteau | Member |
| Michael Wetsch | Member |
| TBD | Member |
| President McDonald | Ex Officio |

Facilities Committee

| Member | Status |
|----------------------|------------|
| Melvin Miner | Chair |
| Mark Fiechtner | Vice Chair |
| Laurel Abrahamson | Secretary |
| Jessie Fischer | Member |
| Joely Heavy Runner | Member |
| Jolene DeCoteau | Member |
| Ron Black Cloud | Member |
| Warren Horse Looking | Member |
| President McDonald | Ex Officio |

2022-2023 Committee Memberships

Healthy Community Committee

| Member | Status |
|--------------------|------------|
| Kelsey Peltier | Chair |
| Sheri Becker | Vice Chair |
| Paige Jensen | Secretary |
| Nevada Allen | Member |
| Anna Bahnson | Member |
| Katy Thomas | Member |
| Pete Conway | Member |
| Twilla Smith | Member |
| Luann Poitra | Member |
| Joely Heavy Runner | Member |
| Veronica Weigel | Member |
| Connie Sheehan | Member |
| Brent Kleinjan | Member |
| Laura Leingang | Member |
| Gayla Sherman | Member |
| Lukas Chase Alone | Member |
| Angie Heck | Member |
| Courtney Lawrence | Member |
| Monte Weigum | Member |
| Mandi Hairy Shirt | Member |
| Leander McDonald | Ex Officio |
| Jolene DeCoteau | Ex Officio |

Jenzabar Module Managers

| Member Status | |
|---------------|--|
| Status | |
| Chair | |
| Vice Chair | |
| Secretary | |
| Member | |
| | |