Select Page

Board of Directors

United Tribes Technical College

United Tribes Technical College is a nonprofit corporation incorporated in the State of North Dakota and operated by the five tribes wholly or in part in North Dakota. Those tribes are; Three Affiliated Tribes, Spirit Lake Tribe, Sisseton-Wahpeton Oyate, Standing Rock Sioux Tribe and Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa Indians. The College is governed by a ten-member board of directors made up of the chairperson and one delegate selected from each of the tribes.

David Flute

BOD Chairman, Sisseton-Wahpeton Oyate Chairman

Represents: Sisseton-Wahpeton Oyate
Phone: 605-268-3472
Email: chairman@swo-nsn.gov

Mark Fox

BOD Vice-Chairman, Three Affiliated Tribes Chairman

Represents: Three Affiliated Tribes
Phone: 701-421-9327
Email: chairmanfox@mhanation.com

Jamie Azure

Board Delegate, Turtle Mt. Band of Chippewa Indians Councilman

Represents: Turtle Mt. Band of Chippewa Indians
Phone: 701-278-5477
Email: jamie.azure@tmbci.org

Mike Faith

Standing Rock Sioux Tribe Chairman

Represents: Standing Rock Sioux Tribe
Phone: 701-854-8505
Email: mfaith@standingrock.org

Roman Marcellais

Turtle Mt. Band of Chippewa Indians Chairman (Acting)

Represents: Turtle Mt. Band of Chippewa Indians
Phone: 701-477-2609
Email: Roman.marcellais@tmbci.org

Lois Owens

Board Delegate, Sisseton-Wahpeton Oyate Councilman

Represents: Sisseton-Wahpeton Oyate
Phone: 605-419-2077
Email: EnemySRep@swo-nsn.gov

Mervin Packineau

Board Delegate, Three Affiliated Tribes Councilman

Represents: Three Affiliated Tribes
Phone: 701-421-0076
Email: mpackineau@mhanation.com

Myra Pearson

Spirit Lake Tribe Chairwoman

Represents: Spirit Lake Tribe
Phone: 701-766-1264
Email: mpearson@spiritlakenation.com

Charles Walker

Standing Rock Sioux Tribe Delegate

Represents: Standing Rock Sioux Tribe
Phone: 701-455-0144
Email: charleswalker@standingrock.org

Douglas Yankton

Board Delegate

Represents: Spirit Lake Tribe
Phone: 701-381-2697
Email: chrep@spiritlakenation.com